Ihre Ansprechpartner

Aberdeen Asset Managers Limited, Deutschland Branch
Bockenheimer Landstraße 25
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Postfach 11 04 48
60039 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. +49 (0) 69 768072-0
Fax: +49 (0) 69 768072-499

Aberdeen Global funds
Tel: (352) 46 40 10 820
Email: aberdeen.global@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Leser
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-310
hartmut.leser@aberdeenstandard.com

Institutionelle Kunden

Peter Dombeck
Head of Business Development Institutional, Germany & Austria
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-312
peter.dombeck@aberdeenstandard.com

Marc-André Köhler
Senior Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-177
marc-andre.koehler@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Wholesale Kunden

Arnd Seybold
Head of Wholesale
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-701
arnd.seybold@aberdeenstandard.com

Torsten Seuberth
Investment Director
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-711
thorsten.seuberth@aberdeenstandard.com

Marketing

Michael Schenk
Regional Marketing Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-184
michael.schenk@aberdeenstandard.com

Rolf Lauer
Marketing Manager Germany & Austria
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-183
rolf.lauer@aberdeenstandard.com